Soul Surfer


Tonight I’m going to watch the new movie Soul Surfer with my family and a bunch of other people from our church. I’m looking forward to it. I checked out the official trailer on YouTube, and also an online Christian review.

I hope you get a chance to check out this movie! It’s already left theatres (we’re watching it with the local Christian radio station because our town is too small-town-ish, so the movie didn’t come to theatres here) but I hope you get a chance to pick it up when it comes out on DVD or rent it! (: You can go here to read Focus on the Family’s Plugged-In movie review. Here’s the official trailer, as well. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

