like half of forever.


That’s how long I haven’t posted…not good :O

Half the time I sit in front of the computer, staring at my screen, wondering the eternal blogging question: what can I write about?

I could write about what’s going on in my life. I could post different recipes. I could display pictures of what’s going on around me. I could tell you about the time I had to cut a hairbrush out of my hair…three weeks ago. But I’d rather not.

Here’s a psalm I really liked, though. I promise to try to poast poost post more often. (:

Leave a Reply

